Contact Us

Salina Radio
Rocking M Media
641 West Cloud

Office – (785) 827-2100

Fax – (785) 827-3503

info@salina-radio.com

 

James Westling

General Manager

jwestling@rockingmradio.com

 

 

 Morgan Lillich-

General Manager/Sales

Mlillich@rockingmradio.com

 

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVES-

Dr. Paul A. Ibbetson – pibbetson@rockingmradio.com

Todd Senecal – tsenecal@rockingmradio.com

Jeremy Bohn – jbohn@rockingmradio.com

Jill Curry – jcurry@rockingmradio.com

© 2014 Today In Kansas. All rights reserved.
Powered by TodayInKansas.com